LA Diva (Album)

la_diva_album Their self-titled debut album is already out in major record bars in most of the locations in the Philippines. Their album has 10 tracks including their own version of the songs "Apologize", "Angels Brought Me Here", "Gaano Kadalas Ang Minsan" and their originals, "Kasping Ka (carrier single)", “Rosalinda” (Slow and Fast), etc. Their revival of the song, “Angels Brought Me Here” is the Official Soundtrack of the airing of the Korean Drama, Queen Seong Duk. In addition to that, their song "Rosalinda was used in the recent Filipino Adaptation of the Mexicanovela, Rosalinda. Their album has 2 CDs including the Minus One.

Other Information

  • Title : La Diva
  • Artist : La Diva
  • Released : 2009
  • Recorded : 2009
  • Genres : R&B, Ballad, Pop
  • Label : GMA Records/Sony Music
  • Number of Tracks : 10

Track Listing

  1. "Apologize"
  2. "Angels Brought Me Here"
  3. "I’m Yours"
  4. "Best Of My Love"
  5. "Stand Up For Love"
  6. "Gaano Kadalas Ang Minsan"
  7. "Kasping Ka"
  8. "One Last Goodbye"
  9. "Rosalinda" (Slow)
  10. "Rosalinda" (Fast)

Incoming search terms:

  • la diva album
  • la diva philippines
  • la diva
  • la diva album cover
  • La diva songs
  • Angels Brought me here female version minus one
  • angels brought me here minus one diva
  • divas band philippines
Share this Post:
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

No Responses to “LA Diva (Album)”

Leave a Reply:

Name (required):
Mail (will not be published) (required):
Comment (required):
XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>